Staff Directory

Directors

Rose Tupper Assistant Comp Director rose@platinumdance.com
Tafat Ostfield Artistic Ballet Director tafat@platinumdance.com

Comp Team

Molly Melendy Lead Instructor molly@platinumdance.com
Missy Goers Instructor missy@platinumdance.com
Talya Dozois Instructor talya@platinumdance.com
Corie Young Instructor corie@platinumdance.com
Kia Cain Instructor kia@platinumdance.com

Ballet Staff

Alexandra Bodnarchuk Instructor alexandra@platinumdance.com
Solana Temple Instructor solana@platinumdance.com
Micah Chermak Instructor micah@platinumdance.com

Support Staff

Megan Wiesler Studio Operations / Billing megan@platinumdance.com
Annie Polkey Office Manager annie@platinumdance.com