Staff Directory

Director

Talya Dozois Artistic Comp Director talya@platinumdance.com
Tafat Ostfield Artistic Ballet Director tafat@platinumdance.com

Comp Team

Molly Melendy Lead Instructor molly@platinumdance.com
Rose Tupper Comp Coordinator rose@platinumdance.com
Missy Goers 8 & under Lead missy@platinumdance.com
Corie Young Instructor corie@platinumdance.com
Tara Freiberg Instructor tara@platinumdance.com

Ballet Staff

Alexandra Bodnarchuk alexandra@platinumdance.com
Solana Temple solana@platinumdance.com
Micah Chermak micah@platinumdance.com

Support Staff

Annie Polkey Office Manager annie@platinumdance.com
Libby Wyatt Billing libby@platinumdance.com